Main  →  Calendars

Calendars

Calendar 2018 — “The Fabric of My Dreams Is Transparent and Strong” Calendar 2018 — “The Fabric of My Dreams Is Transparent and Strong”

Tne 2018 Calendar was composed of the embroideries by Svetlana Babushkina. The images of her works overlap with the verses of Osip Mandelstam, one of the greatest Russian poet of the twentieth century. The needlewoman and the author of the poems were united by the perception of their creativity, about which Mandelstam said: 

I know that a deception in a vision is unthinkable
And a fabric of my dream is transparent and strong;
What we, creating, count with an amazing easiness,
And a flight of a spindle reaches stars in an azure,

Calendar 2017 — “And in Conclusion I Will Say...” Calendar 2017 — “And in Conclusion I Will Say...”

Tne 2017 Calendar was composed of the artworks by the needlwoman Svetlana Babushkina. The images of the embroideries in the Calendar overlap with the words of the famous Russian romances. They will create a romantic mood to you for the whole year.


Calendar 2016 — “The Land of Birch  Trees” Calendar 2016 — “The Land of Birch Trees”

We were preparing a calendar for 2016. when sad news came; Svetlana Babushkina had died just before her 90* birthday. It is sad to know that she will no longer be among us although her memory will grace our lives for many years to come. A talented needlewoman, her art is interesting, intricate, and charming. She devoted much of her own love, bright inspiration, and hard work into her creations. They will contunue to be treasured by a great number of people of all ages living in different parts of the world. Many people start the New Year viewing the warm, cozy and cheerful images on the pages of the calendar and retain fond memories of her throughout the year.

In memory of Svetlana, we now publish the 2016 Calendar. «The Land of Birch Trees». Her exquisite embroideries overlap verses of the great 20* century Russian poet Sergei Yesenin. Together, the images and lyrical poetry will surelly produce warm and positive feelings for all seasons.

Calendar 2015 — “The Floral Dreamings” Calendar 2015 — “The Floral Dreamings”

The Calendar 2015 "The Floral Dreamings" was composed of the flowers embroidered by Svetlana Babushkina and poems devoted to flowers. All of flowers were made in silk ribbons and the petal by the petal assembled into exquisite compositions. And the lyrical lines fetched out the character of each flower. You will be pleased by these flowers and verses at any seasons.

Calendar 2014 — “Dreams of Roses” Calendar 2014 — “Dreams of Roses”

This calendar is called "Dreams of Roses" and the embroideries in it devoted to the flower queen - rose – overlaps with the verses of World Poetry.

Calendar 2013 — “The Carnival Flowers” Calendar 2013 — “The Carnival Flowers”

The calendar 2013 “The Carnival Flowers” has been composed of Svetlana Babushkina’s embroideries made in different thechniques — satin-stitch, cross-stitch and silk ribbons — and devoited to flowers overlaps with the verses of Russian poets.

Calendar 2012 — “Classics of the Style” Calendar 2012 — “Classics of the Style”

The calendar-2012 “Classics of the Style” has been composed of Svetlana Babushkina’s satin-stitch embroideries and “Sonnets” by W. Shakespeare.

Calendar 2011 — “Days of a Solstice” Calendar 2011 — “Days of a Solstice”

The calendar-2011“Days of a Solstice” combines Svetlana Babushkina’s landscapes embroidered by her skillful hands with Boris Pasternak’s lyrics. The choice of the poet is not a coincidence. The embroideress  loves Pasternak’s verses from her youth and, according to Andrey Sinyavsky, the poet paid his foremost attention to the nature.

Calendar 2010 — “Harmony of the Cosiness” Calendar 2010 — “Harmony of the Cosiness”

The calendar for the year 2010 is composed of decorative embroidered pillows which make our house cozy and establish harmony in our everyday life. All handcrafted pillows are embellished with cross-stitching and silk ribbons by Svetlana Babushkina.

Calendar 2009 — “Floral Melodies” Calendar 2009 — “Floral Melodies”

This calendar was composed of the needlewomen’s embroideries made by silk ribbons and poetry dedicated to flowers.

Calendar 2008 — “Magic of Roses” Calendar 2008 — “Magic of Roses”

Calendar 2008. Magic of Roses. In modern time embroidery brings a beauty and a joy, an elegance and a coziness, a femininity and an individuality to oue homes/ As a keen grower raises a new kind of the queen of flowers, a rose, an embroideress creates her own rose, allowing us to admire refinement and perfection in its beauty.

Calendar 2007 — “Poetry of Embroidery” Calendar 2007 — “Poetry of Embroidery”

A poet as an embroiderers hase the same Muse — nature! The calendar was composed of landscapes made by cross-stitch and the Russian poetry dedicated to seasons.

Календари

Календарь 2018 — «Ткань моей мечты прозрачна и прочна» Календарь 2018 — «Ткань моей мечты прозрачна и прочна»

Календарь на 2018 год составлен из из вышивок нашей мастерицы, которые перекликаются со стихами Осипа Мандельштама, одного из гениев русской литературы ХХ века. Рукодельницу и поэта объединяет восприятие творчества, которое так точно выразил Мандельштам:

Я знаю, что обман в видении немыслим
И ткань моей мечты прозрачна и прочна;
Что с дивной легкостью мы, созидая, числим
И достигает звезд полет веретена, …

Календарь 2017 — «А напоследок я скажу» Календарь 2017 — «А напоследок я скажу»

Календарь на 2017 год составлен из искусных работ рукодельницы Светланы Александровны Бабушкиной. Изображения вышивок в календаре перекликаются со словами знаменитых русских романсов. Они будут создавать вам романтическое настроение весь год.


Календарь 2016 — «Страна берёзового ситца» Календарь 2016 — «Страна берёзового ситца»

Мы уже готовили календарь на 2016 год, когда пришло печальное известие: на 90-ом году жизни скончалась Светлана Александровна Бабушкина. Грустно осознавать, что Великая Рукодельница больше не порадуется тому, что её искусство интересно и нужно огромному числу людей всех возрастов, живущих в разных концах Земли. Сколько лет ни пройдёт, работы Светланы Александровны не потеряют своей прелести, ведь так много кропотливого труда, искренней любви и светлого вдохновения вложено в каждую из них. Мы знаем, что чувство большой потери вместе с нами переживают все те, у кого каждый новый год начинается со страниц календаря с тёплыми, радостными, уютными работами Светланы Александровны.

В память о ней мы выпустили календарь 2016 «Страна берёзового ситца», где с вышивками перекликаются стихи великого русского поэта XX века Сергей Есенина. Изысканное мастерство рукодельницы и лирические строки будут по-прежнему создавать вам радостное настроение круглый год.

Календарь 2015 — «Цветы из сновидений» Календарь 2015 — «Цветы из сновидений»

Календарь на 2015 год «Цветы из сновидений» составлен из цветов, вышитых моей мамой Светланой Александровной Бабушкиной, и стихов, посвященных цветам. Цветы выполнены шелковыми лентами и лепесток за лепестком собраны в изысканные композиции, а лирические строки оттеняют характер каждого цветка.

Календарь 2014 — «Розовые мечты» Календарь 2014 — «Розовые мечты»

Вышел из печати и пустился в путь по разным городам и странам календарь 2014 года, с творчеством Светланы Бабушкиной. Этот календарь называется «Розовые мечты», и в нем вышивки, посвященные королеве цветов – розе, перекликаются со стихами из мировой поэзии.

Календарь 2013 — «Карнавал цветов» Календарь 2013 — «Карнавал цветов»

К 2013 году мы выпустили календарь «Карнавал цветов», составленный из вышивок Светланы Александровны Бабушкиной, выполненных в разных техниках — гладью, крестом и шелковыми лентами — и посвященных цветам, перекликается со стихами русских поэтов.

Календарь 2012 — «Классика жанра» Календарь 2012 — «Классика жанра»

К 2012 мы выпустили календарь «Классика жанра», составленный из вышивок Светланы Александровны Бабушкиной, выполненных гладью, и «Сонетов» Шекспира в переводе Маршака.

Календарь 2011 — «Дни солнцеворота» Календарь 2011 — «Дни солнцеворота»

Мы выпустили календарь на 2011 год «Дни солнцеворота», который объединяет вышитые искусными руками Светланы Бабушкиной пейзажи с лирикой Бориса Пастернака. Выбор поэта не случаен. Вышивальщица любит стихи Пастернака с юности, а природе в его лирике, по словам Андрея Синявского, принадлежит первое место.


Календарь 2010 — «Гармония уюта» Календарь 2010 — «Гармония уюта»

Мы выпустили календарь на 2010 год «Гармония уюта».

Календарь 2010 составлен из декоративных вышитых подушек, которые делают наш дом уютным и вселяют гармонию в нашу повседневную жизнь. Все подушки выполнены крестом и шелковыми лентами умелыми руками Светланы Александровны Бабушкиной. 

Календарь 2009 — «Мелодии цветов» Календарь 2009 — «Мелодии цветов»

К 60-летию свадьбы Светланы Александровны и Владилена Натановича мы выпустили календарь на 2009 год «Мелодии цветов». Этот календарь составлен из работ вышивальщицы, выполненных шелковыми лентами и стихов, посвященных цветам.

Календарь 2008 — «Магия розы» Календарь 2008 — «Магия розы»

В современной жизни вышивка приносит в наши дома красоту и радость, элегантность и уют, женственность и индивидуальность. Как пытливый садовод выводит новый сорт королевы цветов — розы, так и вышивальщица творить розу, позволяя нам восхищаться изысканностью и совершенством ее красоты. 

Календарь 2007 — «Поэзия вышивки» Календарь 2007 — «Поэзия вышивки»

У поэта, как и у вышивальщицы, муза одна — природа! Календарь на 2007 год «Поэзия вышивки», составлен из пейзажей, вышитых крестом и стихов русских поэтов, посвященных временам года.